Sign in

Ouish vs Listful: Which Wishlist App Is Better in 2026?

Ouish is a free wishlist and gift registry web app that adds items from any online store and accepts cash contributions alongside them. Listful is a free, design-led wishlist and shopping app that saves items from any store and shares them with one link, with an optional Pro subscription. Both are free to use. The main differences are cash gifts, fees, and whether gift givers need an account.

Create a Free Wishlist on Ouish

Ouish vs Listful at a glance

FeatureOuishListful
Add items from any storeYesPaste any product URL; title, image, and price are pulled automatically.YesAdd items from every store on the internet by pasting a link or browsing in-app.
Cash gifts or cash fundsYesCash contributions sit alongside items, with a built-in wallet and bank withdrawals.Not statedNot stated.
Multiple currenciesPartialUSD and NGN natively. Contributors can give from anywhere.Not statedNot stated.
Reservation system (no duplicates)YesReservations block duplicates. The recipient is not told who reserved what.YesPeople can reserve gifts. Seeing who reserved is a Pro feature.
Gift givers need no accountYesGift givers reserve or contribute from the shared link with no account.PartialNo app or account needed to view a shared list. Reserving without an account is not stated.
Group giftingYesSeveral people can contribute cash toward the same wishlist.Not statedCollaborators can build a list together. Pooled contributions are not stated.
Secret Santa name drawPartialA free standalone Secret Santa draw tool at ouish.co/secret-santa-generator. Not built into wishlists.Not statedNot stated.
Browser extensionNoNo browser extension. Add items by pasting a link.Not statedAdds by pasting a link or in-app browsing. A desktop extension is not stated.
Shows adsNoNo ads. Free with no premium tier.Not statedNot stated.
Limits on lists or itemsNoNo limits on wishlists or items.NoUnlimited wish lists and wishes on the free tier.
Cash gift feesNo platform fee. Payment processor fees apply.Not stated
CountriesContributors can give from anywhere. Wallet withdrawals in USD and NGN.Not stated. Listed in the US App Store and Google Play.
PlatformsWebiOS, Android

"Not stated" means Listful does not publish that detail on its own site or app listings. Checked September 2026.

What is Listful?

Listful, from Listful LLC, is a wishlist and shopping app aimed at people juggling gift ideas across notes, screenshots, and browser tabs. You add anything from any online store by pasting a link or browsing in-app, arrange lists by color or as collages, and share each list with one link that needs no app or account to view. Friends can reserve gifts so nothing gets doubled up, and you get a notification when someone reserves. Listful also tracks prices with price-drop alerts, compares prices on the wishlist, supports collaborators on a list, and suggests gifts. The free tier includes unlimited lists and wishes; Listful Pro adds seeing who reserved gifts, favoriting a top wish, a verified badge, priority support, and early access to features.

Founded
Not stated
Headquarters
Not stated
Platforms
iOS, AndroidiPhone, iPad, Mac, and Android apps. Shared lists open in a browser with no app or account.
Best for
Shoppers who want a good-looking mobile wishlist with price tracking, collages, and social sharing to TikTok and Instagram.

What is Ouish?

Ouish is a free wishlist app for any occasion: birthdays, weddings, baby showers, graduations, housewarmings, Christmas, business launches, or just because. You paste a product link from any online store (Amazon, Etsy, Shopify stores, Target, Walmart, ASOS, AliExpress, Temu, Jumia, Bumpa, or any product page) and the title, image, and price are pulled in automatically. Each wishlist gets one shareable link at ouish.co/your-name. Gift givers open that link, reserve an item or contribute cash, and never need an account. Cash goes into a built-in wallet you can withdraw to your bank, with no platform fee. There is no premium tier. Ouish is a web app that works in any phone browser and is operated by Afrosavant Digital Technologies Limited, founded in Lagos in 2025.

Where Ouish is stronger than Listful

  • Cash contributions and a wallet with bank withdrawals, so people can chip in money as well as buy items.
  • Everything is free, including seeing reservations work with no premium tier. Listful puts "see who reserved" behind Pro.
  • Gift givers reserve or contribute from the link with no account. Listful states no-account viewing only.

Where Listful is stronger than Ouish

  • Native iOS, iPadOS, macOS, and Android apps with in-app browsing and share-to-TikTok and Instagram.
  • Price tracking with price-drop alerts and on-list price comparison.
  • Collaborative lists and visual collages for a more personal, shoppable look.

Ouish vs Listful pricing compared

PlanOuishListful
Free tierFree. No premium tier and no platform fee on cash contributions (payment processor fees apply).Free, with unlimited wish lists and wishes and no fees on gift purchases.
Paid tiersNone. There is no premium tier.Listful Pro: $2.99 per month or $19.99 per year (App Store also lists $9.99 per month and $59.99 per year options). See who is reserving gifts, favorite a top wish, verified status, priority support, early access to new features.
Fees on cash giftsNo platform fee. Payment processor fees apply.Not stated

Ouish or Listful: which should you choose?

Pick Listful if you mostly build wishlists for yourself, want price-drop alerts, and like sharing styled collages to social media. Pick Ouish if the list is for an occasion where people will actually buy or contribute, since Ouish handles cash, keeps every feature free, and lets givers act from the link without an account.

Ouish vs Listful FAQ

How much does Listful cost?

Listful is free, with unlimited wish lists and wishes. Listful Pro is an optional in-app subscription at $2.99 per month or $19.99 per year (the App Store also lists $9.99 monthly and $59.99 yearly options).

What does Listful Pro include?

Per Listful’s help center, Pro lets you see who is reserving gifts, favorite your top wish, get a verified badge, priority support, and early access to new features.

Is Ouish better than Listful?

For gift occasions, Ouish adds cash contributions, no-account reserving, and keeps every feature free. For personal shopping, Listful’s price-drop alerts, collages, and native apps are stronger. Both add items from any store.

Do friends need the Listful app to see my list?

No. Listful says shared lists can be viewed with no app or account. Whether they can reserve a gift without an account is not stated.

What is the best alternative to Listful?

Ouish is the best free alternative for occasion wishlists with cash gifts. Giftful is the closest like-for-like mobile app, and GoWish is a strong option with a large user base.

Try the free alternative to Listful

Paste a link from any store, share one link, and accept gifts or cash. No premium tier.

Get Started Free